What Our Clients Say

Reviews and Comments

Choosing a financial adviser can be a difficult decision, so we thought you might like to hear what real clients of mine have to say about the advice and service they have received. 

Many clients choose to leave us reviews on Google and on Facebook, and you can check them out there. 

Not everyone is a fan of social media, so they leave them here.

If you’re a client leaving a review wherever you choose to leave it, we are very grateful to you for taking the time.

(All comments are authenticated before publication, therefore, there will be a slight delay before your comment appears on the site)

Submit Your Review

If you’d like to leave us a review to publish here please go ahead, It’d be awesome if you were feeling brave enough to attach your photo!

Always cheerful & helpful, John has looked after my affairs for some 12 years.

I have every confidence in him.

speechbubble

Gillian Scott

08/05/2016

Dee was simply brilliant when dealing with our mortgage and insurance requirements.

Everything was done very quickly with very clear communication along every step of the way.

She is very professional, and she literally could not have done more for us.

There was a little stumbling block with the solicitors and as soon as we spoke to Dee about it, she stepped in and the problem was resolved instantly.

We managed to get our dream home through Bloomfield Financial and for that we will be eternally grateful! Thank you!

speechbubble

Shelley Mitchinson

24/02/2020

John has provided sound professional financial advice for many years I have no qualms as to recommending his services to any friends or future clients.

 

speechbubble

Malcolm, Blaydon

28/11/2013

All I would like to say is thank you to John for his advice and expertise and for being so professional and I would recommend his company to any one who needs financial advice

speechbubble

Maria Taylor

12/10/2017

Can’t fault the advice John has given us. We’ve always felt that he’s always had our best interests at heart, and not just out to make a quick buck.

speechbubble

Dave and Sue

13/11/2013

Dee has been absolutely amazing.

I would not be where I am today without her help and support.

She has been amazing from start to finish, and I definitely recommend this company.

I will be forever grateful, big thank you!!

speechbubble

Tara

02/03/2022

Dee has been amazing. I sought advice about equity release and even though she put a lot of time and effort into sourcing a company, she was honest and advised that she didn’t think this was right option for me.

She received no payment for work she did as payment was on completion of deal only.

Its lovely to know that there are still some companies that genuinely put their clients interests first. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Thank you so much

speechbubble

Amanda

15/09/2023

Very good service, Thank you

speechbubble

Wojciech Koltunik

27/11/2019

John has been my financial adviser since 2007 and he’s seen me safely through several re-mortgages, insurance policy renewals and pension plan changeovers. I can, and often do, recommend him to friends.

speechbubble

Chris, Hartlepool

13/11/2013

Brilliant help and guidance from Dee, who helped secure a mortgage with great rates in a difficult home buying climate. Information was tailored and well explained.

Overall, the easiest and most pleasant part of my home buying journey.

Thank you!

speechbubble

Katie

10/01/2023

Excellent. John is very patient with any questions and always willing to help. He is very informative. I would not hesitate to recommend John for anyone needing financial advice.

speechbubble

Catherine B

13/05/2016

John has taken care of all of my financial affairs for at least the last ten years, if you are looking for sound, honest advice, look no further

speechbubble

Preston Scott

14/11/2013

John always has your best interests in mind and you never feel pressured when you are given advice.

speechbubble

Kevin Munday

01/12/2013

Fast. Simply. Effective

speechbubble

Marian

12/09/2019

Fast efficient advice. No messing about. Definitely recommended for any financial advice requirements!

speechbubble

Graeme Thornton

01/10/2014

I have known John Bloomfield for over 10 years and highly commend the services of his company. He is knowledgeable, efficient, thorough and his expertise is beyond doubt one of the best in the market. He is precise and I value his determination to give the best commitment to his customers.

speechbubble

Mrs J Gooneratne

18/04/2016

We have known John for over ten years and cannot recommend him enough. John is helpful, always available and offers sound and unbiased advice from savings, mortgages and children’s investment funds. Will continue to recommend to friends and family.

speechbubble

Mr & Mrs Dobson, Washington

16/11/2013

I would highly recommend John if you need good, clear, jargon free financial advice.

He really has your best interests at heart and makes the minefield of finance understandable and a lot less scary!

He’s friendly and approachable and a pleasure to deal with.

speechbubble

Tracy Dunn

02/11/2016

Ready To Take The First Step?

Then click below to set up your free initial chat.

Important Info: Mortgages

Please remember your home or property may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

We give clients the option to pay for mortgage advice by fee rather than commission.

The FCA does not regulate all Buy to Let mortgages.

Important Info: Regulations

The Financial Conduct Authority does not regulate, Will Writing, Buy to Let Mortgages, Tax Advice and Estate Planning.

Tax rules can change at any time.

Important Info: Investments

Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results.

The value of investments, and the income from them, may fall or rise.

Your capital at risk. Investments can fluctuate in value and investors may not get the amount back they invest.